The Senate consists of three elected students from each respective class year who work with the Vice President of Student Advocacy to advocate for policy issues, such as amendments to the Constitution, Responsible Action Protocol, and other issues pertaining to the student body.

The Senate Chair, a special senator elected from the group of 12, administers the group. This person’s role is to set the Senate’s agenda, administer its meetings, and act as the liaison between the Senate and the Executive Board and Assembly.

Senior Senate

Jimmy Peabody-Harrington

Caitlin Cress

Joey Dwyer


Junior Senate

Mark Cristaldi

Chris De Leo

Melissa Wiegartner


Sophomore Senate

Brittani Borden

Jacob Good

Hugh Herlin


First Year Senate

Charlie DeMassi

Lily Prince

Thomas Schlectic