Newly-Elected Members

First Year Class Winners

  • Class President
      • Bobby Portway (raportway@loyola.edu)
  • Senate
      • Trevor Tormann (ttormann@loyola.edu)
      • Emma Niles (ejniles@loyola.edu)
      • Johanna Montenegro (amontenegro@loyola.edu)
  • Assembly
    • Caroline Pollock (cepollock@loyola.edu)
    • Charlotte Furry (cjflury@loyola.edu)
    • Grace Kirkman (ghkirkman@loyola.edu)
    • Brooke Carson (blcarson@loyola.edu)
    • Francesca Mariani (femariani@loyola.edu)
    • Alexia Cuevas (amcuevas@loyola.edu)

Sophomore Class Winner

  • Assembly
    • Robert Chambers (rwchambers@loyola.edu)

Junior Class Winner

  • Assembly
    • Clarie Berry (caberry1@loyola.edu)

Senior Class Winner

  • Senate
    • Erica Mones (emones@loyola.edu)